Tour Packages https://www.sonatravelagency.com Tour Packages Fri, 13 Dec 2019 13:21:11 +0530 en-us https://www.sonatravelagency.com 5 Nights 6 Days Darjeeling Gangtok Package https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/5-nights6-days-darjeeling-gangtok-package.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/5-nights6-days-darjeeling-gangtok-package.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 2 Nights Darjeeling 2 Nights Kalimpong Package https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/2-nights-darjeeling2-nights-kalimpong-package.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/2-nights-darjeeling2-nights-kalimpong-package.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 03 Nights / 04 Days Goa Tour https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/03-nights04-days-goa-tour.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/03-nights04-days-goa-tour.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Charming Shimla Mystic Manali Honeymoon Tour (05 Nights/ 06 Days) https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/charming-shimla-mystic-manali-honeymoon-tour05-nights06-days.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/charming-shimla-mystic-manali-honeymoon-tour05-nights06-days.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Darjeeling / Gangtok Tour https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 4 Days Andaman Packages https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/4-days-andaman-packages.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/4-days-andaman-packages.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 5 Days Andaman Tour https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/5-days-andaman-tour.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/5-days-andaman-tour.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 7 Days Andaman Tour https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/7-days-andaman-tour.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/7-days-andaman-tour.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days 8 Days Andaman Tour https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/8-days-andaman-tour.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/8-days-andaman-tour.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days 04 Nights 05 Days Kerala Tour https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/04-nights05-days-kerala-tour.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/04-nights05-days-kerala-tour.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 6 Days - South India Hill Stations Tour https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/6-days-south-india-hill-stations-tour.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/6-days-south-india-hill-stations-tour.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Malaysia Tour Package https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/malaysia-tour-package.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/malaysia-tour-package.htm Thu, 15 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bali Package https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/bali-package.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/bali-package.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days AMAZING SINGAPORE GROUP PACKAGE https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/amazing-singapore-group-package.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/amazing-singapore-group-package.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Jodhpur – Pushkar – Jaipur Tour (05 Nights/06 Days) https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/jodhpur-pushkar-jaipur-tour05-nights06-days.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/jodhpur-pushkar-jaipur-tour05-nights06-days.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Amritsar Tour Package(1 Night/2 Days) https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/amritsar-tour-package1-night2-days.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/amritsar-tour-package1-night2-days.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days 04 Nights/05 Days Kashmir Tour Package https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/04-nights05-days-kashmir-tour-package.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/04-nights05-days-kashmir-tour-package.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Darjeeling Tour Packages https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/darjeeling-tour-packages.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/darjeeling-tour-packages.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kerala Backwater Tour Package https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/kerala-backwater-tour-package.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/kerala-backwater-tour-package.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Rajasthan Tour With Taj Mahal https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/rajasthan-tour-with-taj-mahal.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/rajasthan-tour-with-taj-mahal.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Kerala Backwater Tour Packages 4 Days https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/kerala-backwater-tour-packages4-days.htm https://www.sonatravelagency.com/holiday-packages/kerala-backwater-tour-packages4-days.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days